Why not come and join us at one of our fun events! 
WWII May Day Event Monday 6th May: 12pm-4pm 
Don't Go Into The Cellar - Outdoors (theatre group) Sunday 26th May: 2pm onwards
Music Event Sunday 9th June: 2.30pm-5pm 
Music Event   Sunday 7th July: 2.30pm-5pm
Jazz Festival Sunday 28th July: 2pm-5pm
Heritage Open Day Sunday 8th September: 12pm-4pm
Vikings! Sunday 15th September: 12pm-4pm
Bassano Music Afternoon Sunday 22nd September: 2pm-4pm
Don't Go Into The Cellar - Haloween (theatre group) Monday 21st October: 6pm & 8pm sessions
Haloween Event Wednesday 30th October: 11am-3pm
Tearoom open on events days
The Friends of Haden Hill Estate
./index.html ./events.html ./history.html ./comments.html ./gallery.html
./index.html ./events.html ./history.html ./comments.html ./gallery.html