Why not come and join us at one of our fun events! 
Fab 40's at Haden Hill Monday 1st May: 12pm-4pm 
Ron Popple Monday 29th May: 1pm-5pm
Hawks and More Sunday 4th June: 2pm-4pm 
Knitting in Public Day Sunday 11th June: 2pm-4.30pm
Steaming Summer Event Sunday 25th June: 12pm-4pm
Bric-a-brac Sale & Jazz Band Sunday 16th July: 11am-4pm
Hawks and More Sunday 30th July: 2pm-4pm
Hawks and More Sunday 20th August: 2pm-4pm
Heritage Open Days - Attic Tours Thursday 7th Sept.: 11am-3pm
Heritage Open Days - History Walks Friday 8th Sept.: 10.30am-12pm
Heritage Open Days - Visit the Old Hall Saturday 9th Sept.: 2pm-5pm
Proms in the park + Old Hall Open Day Sunday 10th Sept.: 2pm-6pm
Tearoom open on events days
The Friends of Haden Hill Estate
./index.html ./events.html ./history.html ./comments.html ./gallery.html
./index.html ./events.html ./history.html ./comments.html ./gallery.html